Sunday, August 14, 2011

Is the MBA really worth the DEBT??? I'm already 40k in undergrad debt!?

Well.....Im alerady 40k in undergrad debt, 10k sallimae, 30k acs. I now have an established job in the corporate world, but my plans contrary to popular norm do not include rising up the corporate ladder but rather saving up and eventually starting my own business or going to work for a private hedge fund. both of which do not require an MBA, even though an MBA would just be useful in life anyways as "icing on the cake"....but that "icing" would cost me about 60k is it really wortth it for me!?

No comments:

Post a Comment