Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Are police trigger happy when it comes too pets/dogs?

Nope. I think if you can't control your dog, regardless of whether or not the dog has charged them or bitten one of them, which is an automatic shoot the thing....if you are ordered to control the dog and you don't or can't...bang, bang. Not all police even carry tasers, let alone bring them out for your animal! If you don't care enough about your dog to control it, it's your fault it's dead. Tough! (And I wasn't even talking about pit bulls, those are automatic shoots.)

No comments:

Post a Comment