I'm 20 and kinda a late bloomer, I'm just beginning to get into a real life. Yesterday I had and I rea?
lly had to pee before we got into things but we were in his car, so I couldn't. I held it. I was nervous going into it having to pee so bad but it turned out to be the best EVER. Is this normal? Having to pee makes better?
No comments:
Post a Comment